Home > About > Hospice Staff

Hospice Staff


Executive Director
Linda Sunderland (705-742-4042 x.222)

Manager of Finance and Administration
Angela VandenBroek (705-742-4042 x.226)

Transition Team Leader
Todd Barr (705-742-4042 x.229)

Human Resources Generalist/Payroll Administrator
Justin Anderson (705-742-4042 x.224)

Office and Information Coordinator
Meaghan Blodgett (705-742-4042 x.227)

Administrative Assistant
Amy Cook (705-742-4042 x.344)


Manager of Development
Alison Casey (705-742-4042 x.228)

Special Events and Development Coordinator
Tracey Brown (705-742-4042 x.247)


Manager of Volunteer Services
Paula Greenwood (705-742-4042 x.225)

Community Hospice Programs

Manager of Community Programs
Natalie Warner (705-742-4042 x.231)

Manager of Hospice Residence 
Jodi Dunn (705-742-4042 x.322)

Intake Coordinator
Amy Watson (705-742-4042 x.251)

Palliative Navigator
Linda Kehoe (705-742-4042 x.249)

Palliative Navigator
Ann Wannamaker (705-742-4042 x.246)

Supportive Care Counsellor
David Kennedy (705-742-4042 x.223)

Bereavement and Wellness Coordinator
Sheila Bourgeois (705-742-4042 x.255)

Palliative Pain and Symptom Management Consultant
Patti Stanton (705-742-4042 x.244)