Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Email for any Board member can be sent to . Simply identify the Board member’s name in the ‘subject’ line and the message will be forwarded.

Shelley Barrie, President
Karen Auger, Vice-President/Secretary
Brian Higgins, Past President
Bob Campbell, Treasurer
Karan Aquino
Mary Blair
John Corso
Dr. Heather Drysdale
Dr. Michael Gibson
Evelyn King
Len Lifchus
Bill Lockington
Tom McHugh
Lisa Ruston